Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 22 September 2019 at 8.15pm

HOWLIN SHOWCASE

Monday 23 September 2019 at 6.15pm

THE GREAT BRITISH JAZZ BAND

Wednesday 25 September 2019 at 8.15pm

MAGGIE BELL & DAVE KELLY

Thursday 26 September 2019 at 9.00pm

60s GOLD

Friday 27 September 2019 at 8.30pm

RU40 as UB40

Saturday 28 September 2019 at 9.00pm

BOB DWYER BIX & PIECES

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 8.00pm

EMPIRE LEISURE SHOWCASE

Wednesday 2 October 2019

LOS PACAMINOS featuring PAUL YOUNG

Thursday 3 October 2019 at 9.00pm

THE MAGIC OF MOTOWN

Friday 4 October 2019 at 9.00pm

JOOLS & THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 6 October 2019 at 8.00pm

WHO ARE YOU UK - Tribute to The Who

Saturday 12 October 2019 at 9.30pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 13 October 2019 at 9.30pm

AN EVENING with TONY STOCKWELL

Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 8.00pm