Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

BLACK EYED PEAZ as BLACK EYED PEAS

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 10.00pm

PURE QUEEN

Monday 16 December 2019 at 9.30pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Tuesday 17 December 2019 at 10.00pm

EDELE as ADELE live in the Moldy Fig

Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 10.00pm

ABBA RIVAL as ABBA

Thursday 19 December 2019 at 10.00pm

LUNCH CHRISTMAS PARTY with ABBA RIVAL

Friday 20 December 2019 at 2.00pm

Vicky Jackson as PINK

Friday 20 December 2019 at 10.00pm

Soul Singer IVAN J live in the Moldy Fig

Saturday 21 December 2019 at 9.00pm

SPICE FOREVER AS THE SPICE GIRLS

Saturday 21 December 2019 at 10.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Sunday 22 December 2019 at 9.30pm

WEST END JERSEYS as THE JERSEY BOYS

Monday 23 December 2019 at 10.00pm

CHRISTMAS EVE with ROY G HEMMINGS

Tuesday 24 December 2019 at 9.30pm