Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

THE REVOLVERS

Saturday 14 March 2020 at 9.00pm

CALL ME BLONDIE

Friday 20 March 2020 at 9.00pm

U2UK

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 9.30pm

PSYCHIC SALLY - 10 YEARS & COUNTING

Thursday 26 March 2020 at 7.30pm

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Thursday 2 April 2020 at 9.30pm

COLDPLACE as COLDPLAY

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 9.00pm

OYE SANTANA as SANTANA

Friday 10 April 2020 at 9.00pm

THE FOUNDATIONS

Saturday 18 April 2020 at 9.00pm

BROTHER STRUT

Friday 24 April 2020 at 9.00pm

THE JIVE ACES

Thursday 30 April 2020 at 9.00pm

PHONEYFEST 2020

Saturday 2 May 2020