Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Friday 26 July 2019 at 10.00pm

SHOWADDYWADDY

Saturday 3 August 2019 at 9.00pm

SHAKATAK

Friday 6 September 2019 at 9.00pm

GO NOW! - THE MUSIC OF THE MOODY BLUES

Saturday 7 September 2019 at 9.00pm

HISTORY OF ROCK MUSIC EXTRAVAGANZA

Friday 13 September 2019 at 9.00pm

The Official AMY WINEHOUSE Tribute Band

Saturday 14 September 2019 at 9.30pm

MANILOW: A Celebration of Barry Manilow

Thursday 19 September 2019 at 9.00pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Friday 20 September 2019 at 10.00pm

BAY CITY ROLLERS featuring LES MCKEOWN

Saturday 21 September 2019 at 9.00pm

60s GOLD

Friday 27 September 2019 at 8.30pm

RU40 as UB40

Saturday 28 September 2019 at 9.00pm

THE MAGIC OF MOTOWN

Friday 4 October 2019 at 9.00pm

Miloš: The Voice of the Guitar

Thursday 10 October 2019 at 9.00pm

WHO ARE YOU UK - Tribute to The Who

Saturday 12 October 2019 at 9.30pm