Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

AN EVENING with TONY STOCKWELL

Wednesday 16 October 2019 at 8.00pm

TWIST & SHOUT - Tribute to the 60s

Thursday 17 October 2019 at 9.00pm

LETS ZEP

Friday 18 October 2019 at 9.30pm

THE REVOLVERS

Thursday 24 October 2019 at 9.00pm

SHALAMAR

Saturday 26 October 2019 at 9.30pm

MARI WILSON and her live band

Thursday 31 October 2019 at 9.00pm

GENESIS LEGACY

Friday 1 November 2019 at 9.00pm

MADISON HEIGHTS

Saturday 2 November 2019 at 9.30pm

JIM DAVIDSON - The People Fight Back

Thursday 7 November 2019 at 9.30pm

BACK TO 60S AND 70S CHARITY NIGHT

Friday 8 November 2019 at 8.00pm

BELGIAN QUO - Tribute to Status Quo

Saturday 9 November 2019 at 9.00pm

CREAM OF CLAPTON

Thursday 14 November 2019 at 9.00pm

THE STYLISTICS

Saturday 16 November 2019 at 9.30pm

DEBRA STEPHENSON

Thursday 21 November 2019 at 9.00pm

JETHRO 2019

Friday 22 November 2019 at 9.00pm

SIMPLY reRED

Saturday 23 November 2019 at 9.00pm

COLDPLACE as COLDPLAY

Thursday 28 November 2019 at 9.00pm