Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

THE ZOOTS - The SOUNDS of the 80s

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 9.00pm

COUNTRY SUPERSTARS EXPERIENCE

Thursday 23 January 2020 at 9.00pm

THE ROZZERS

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 9.00pm

POWERHOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR

Thursday 30 January 2020 at 9.00pm

ANDY FAIRWEATHER LOW & THE LOW RIDERS

Thursday 6 February 2020 at 9.00pm

LOCKIE CHAPMAN

Thursday 6 February 2020 at 9.00pm

GET READY

Friday 7 February 2020 at 9.00pm

THE BLACKADDER COMEDY DINNER SHOW

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 7.30pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 10.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Thursday 13 February 2020 at 9.00pm

LOST IN MUSIC

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 9.00pm

BOTH SIDES OF PHIL COLLINS

Friday 28 February 2020 at 9.00pm

THE ROCK OF AGES EXPERIENCE

Saturday 29 February 2020 at 9.30pm