Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

WEDDING SHOWCASE

Sunday 28 April 2019 at 11.00am

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 28 April 2019 at 8.00pm

STACEY KENT & HER MUSICANS

Thursday 2 May 2019 at 8.15pm

PHONEYFEST 2019

Saturday 4 May 2019

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

Thursday 9 May 2019 at 9.00pm

LEE MEAD - MY STORY

Saturday 11 May 2019 at 9.00pm

BACK TO BASIE ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 15 May 2019 at 8.15pm

KENNY THOMAS AND HIS BAND

Thursday 16 May 2019 at 9.00pm

THE PLATTERS

Friday 17 May 2019 at 9.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 18 May 2019 at 9.30pm

BLACK CAT BIG BAND

Tuesday 21 May 2019 at 8.00pm

THE ROZZERS

Thursday 30 May 2019 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Friday 31 May 2019 at 10.00pm