Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Saturday 16 March 2019 at 9.30pm

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 17 March 2019 at 8.15pm

STEPHEN SIMMONDS

Tuesday 19 March 2019 at 7.00pm

MRS B's BOYS COMEDY DINNER SHOW

Saturday 23 March 2019 at 7.30pm

MATT PALMER'S EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 24 March 2019 at 8.00pm

WESSEX HEARTBEAT CHARITY NIGHT

Thursday 28 March 2019 at 8.00pm

An Evening with SIR GEOFF HURST

Friday 29 March 2019 at 9.00pm

U2 UK

Saturday 30 March 2019 at 9.30pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 31 March 2019 at 8.00pm

THE TINA TURNER EXPERIENCE

Thursday 4 April 2019 at 9.00pm

THE RATPACKERS

Friday 5 April 2019 at 9.00pm