Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

TRIBUTE TO KENNY BALL

Wednesday 21 March 2018 at 8.15pm

THE SEARCHERS - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 23 March 2018 at 9.30pm

THE FRENCH QUARTER JAZZ BAND

Sunday 25 March 2018 at 8.00pm

SWING UNLIMITED BIG BAND

Wednesday 28 March 2018 at 8.15pm

RUFUS STONE

Friday 30 March 2018 at 9.30pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Saturday 31 March 2018 at 10.00pm

PEDIGREE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 1 April 2018 at 8.00pm

THE DRIFTERS

Saturday 7 April 2018 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 April 2018 at 8.00pm

AN EVENING OF FRANK SINATRA MUSIC

Tuesday 10 April 2018 at 8.00pm

THE DIME NOTES

Wednesday 11 April 2018 at 8.15pm

An Evening with SIR RANULPH FIENNES

Thursday 12 April 2018 at 9.00pm