Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

LITTLE MIX tribute LITTLE CHIX

Saturday 22 December 2018 at 10.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Sunday 23 December 2018 at 9.30pm

CHRISTMAS EVE with ROY G HEMMINGS

Monday 24 December 2018 at 10.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Thursday 27 December 2018 at 9.30pm

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

Saturday 29 December 2018

NEW YEARS GALA EVENING

Monday 31 December 2018 at 7.30pm

PAUL MICO's MOTOWN & SOUL NIGHT

Friday 4 January 2019 at 8.00pm

SOUTHAMPTON UNIVERSITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 9 January 2019 at 8.15pm

5IVE plus support

Friday 11 January 2019 at 9.00pm

MIRAGE

Saturday 12 January 2019 at 9.30pm

Sunday Lunch with THE GREATEST SHOW

Sunday 13 January 2019 at 2.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 13 January 2019 at 8.00pm

SCOTT HAMILTON QUARTET

Wednesday 16 January 2019 at 8.15pm

RAMIN KARIMLOO

Thursday 17 January 2019 at 9.00pm