Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 24 November 2017 at 8.00pm

REBECCA FERGUSON - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 24 November 2017 at 9.00pm

PAUL MICO's MOTOWN & SOUL NIGHT

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 8.00pm

THE BIG CHRIS BARBER BAND

Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 8.15pm

ULTRA 90s

Friday 1 December 2017 at 10.00pm

ABBA RIVAL as ABBA

Saturday 2 December 2017 at 10.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 3 December 2017 at 8.00pm

CLARE TEAL'S FESTIVE FIESTA

Wednesday 6 December 2017 at 8.30pm

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Thursday 7 December 2017 at 10.00pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Friday 8 December 2017 at 10.00pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Saturday 9 December 2017 at 10.00pm

ALADDIN - A Family Pantomime

Sunday 10 December 2017 at 2.00pm

ONLY MEN ALOUD CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Sunday 10 December 2017 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Monday 11 December 2017 at 10.00pm