Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 22 April 2018 at 8.00pm

TJ JOHNSON BAND

Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 8.15pm

COMPLETE MADNESS

Thursday 26 April 2018 at 9.00pm

THE HACKNEY COLLIERY BAND

Friday 27 April 2018 at 9.00pm

THE BOHEMIANS

Saturday 28 April 2018 at 9.30pm

JOOLS AND THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 29 April 2018 at 8.00pm

BLACK CAT BIG BAND

Wednesday 2 May 2018 at 8.00pm

PHONEYFEST 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018

SING BABY SING as THE STYLISTICS

Thursday 10 May 2018 at 9.30pm

MICHAEL JACKSON HISTORY SHOW

Friday 11 May 2018 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 13 May 2018 at 8.00pm