Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

Vicky Jackson as PINK

Friday 20 December 2019 at 10.00pm

Soul Singer IVAN J live in the Moldy Fig

Saturday 21 December 2019 at 9.00pm

SPICE FOREVER AS THE SPICE GIRLS

Saturday 21 December 2019 at 10.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Sunday 22 December 2019 at 9.30pm

WEST END JERSEYS as THE JERSEY BOYS

Monday 23 December 2019 at 10.00pm

CHRISTMAS EVE with ROY G HEMMINGS

Tuesday 24 December 2019 at 9.30pm

80S MANIA

Friday 27 December 2019 at 9.00pm

ULTRA 90s

Saturday 28 December 2019 at 9.30pm

An intimate Evening with JAKI GRAHAM

Thursday 9 January 2020 at 9.00pm

PRINCES OF MOTOWN

Saturday 11 January 2020 at 9.00pm

CREAM OF CLAPTON

Thursday 16 January 2020 at 9.00pm

THE ZOOTS - The SOUNDS of the 60s

Friday 17 January 2020 at 9.00pm