Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Tribute Acts

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Thursday 13 December 2018 at 10.00pm

BLACK EYED PEAZ as BLACK EYED PEAS

Friday 14 December 2018 at 10.00pm

ALVIN as ELVIS live in the Moldy Fig

Saturday 15 December 2018 at 9.30pm

Vicky Jackson as PINK

Saturday 15 December 2018 at 10.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Monday 17 December 2018 at 9.30pm

LUNCH CHRISTMAS PARTY with ABBA RIVAL

Tuesday 18 December 2018 at 2.00pm

PURE QUEEN

Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 9.30pm

Tributes to MADNESS and SHOWADDYWADDY

Thursday 20 December 2018 at 9.30pm

ED SHEERAN tribute Jack Shephard

Thursday 20 December 2018 at 9.30pm

ABBA RIVAL as ABBA

Friday 21 December 2018 at 10.00pm

LITTLE MIX tribute LITTLE CHIX

Saturday 22 December 2018 at 10.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Sunday 23 December 2018 at 9.30pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Thursday 27 December 2018 at 9.30pm

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

Saturday 29 December 2018