Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

SOUTHAMPTON UNIVERSITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 9 January 2019 at 8.15pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 13 January 2019 at 8.00pm

SCOTT HAMILTON QUARTET

Wednesday 16 January 2019 at 8.15pm

SUNSET CAFE STOMPERS

Sunday 20 January 2019 at 8.00pm

BEN WATERS BAND

Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 8.15pm

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 27 January 2019 at 8.00pm

GOLDEN EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 3 February 2019 at 8.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 10 February 2019 at 8.00pm

TJ JOHNSON BAND

Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 8.15pm

BOB DWYER BIX & PIECES

Sunday 17 February 2019 at 8.00pm

JOOLS & THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 24 February 2019 at 8.00pm

ADRIAN COX PRESENTS 'PROFOUNDLY BLUE'

Wednesday 27 February 2019 at 8.15pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 3 March 2019 at 8.00pm

SWING UNLIMITED BIG BAND

Wednesday 6 March 2019 at 8.15pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 10 March 2019 at 8.00pm