Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

AT LAST - THE ETTA JAMES STORY

Sunday 23 September 2018 at 9.00pm

CHICAGO

Wednesday 26 September 2018 at 7.00pm

THE MATT MONRO STORY

Thursday 27 September 2018 at 9.00pm

INCOGNITO

Friday 28 September 2018 at 9.30pm

FAMILY FUN DAY

Saturday 29 September 2018 at 10.00am

JAXSTAX

Saturday 29 September 2018 at 9.30pm

GOLDEN EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 30 September 2018 at 8.00pm

PASADENA ROOF ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 3 October 2018 at 8.15pm

DIRE STRAITS UK

Thursday 4 October 2018 at 9.00pm

LEO SAYER - Live In Concert 2018

Friday 5 October 2018 at 9.00pm

THE SMOKING GUNS

Saturday 6 October 2018 at 10.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 7 October 2018 at 8.00pm

AN EVENING with TONY STOCKWELL

Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 8.30pm

80s MANIA

Saturday 13 October 2018 at 9.00pm

JOHN SHILLITO JAZZ BAND

Sunday 14 October 2018 at 8.00pm