Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Tribute Acts

NEVER 42 - Level 42 tribute

Thursday 21 February 2019 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Saturday 9 March 2019 at 10.00pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Saturday 16 March 2019 at 9.30pm

U2 UK

Saturday 30 March 2019 at 9.30pm

THE TINA TURNER EXPERIENCE

Thursday 4 April 2019 at 9.00pm

THE RATPACKERS

Friday 5 April 2019 at 9.00pm

ELO BEATLES BEYOND

Friday 12 April 2019 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 14 April 2019 at 8.00pm

WRONG JOVI as BON JOVI

Friday 19 April 2019 at 9.30pm

THE BOHEMIANS

Saturday 20 April 2019 at 9.30pm

OYE SANTANA as SANTANA

Saturday 27 April 2019 at 9.30pm

PHONEYFEST 2019

Saturday 4 May 2019

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

Thursday 9 May 2019 at 9.00pm