Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Tribute Acts

BEATLEMANIA

Saturday 29 June 2019 at 9.00pm

SIMPLY WELLER

Thursday 4 July 2019 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Saturday 6 July 2019 at 10.00pm

THE BRITPOP BOYS

Saturday 13 July 2019 at 9.30pm

CHASING MUMFORD -

Thursday 25 July 2019 at 9.00pm

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Friday 26 July 2019 at 10.00pm

ELECTRIC EIGHTY

Friday 16 August 2019 at 9.00pm

DURAN 2 - Tribute to DURAN DURAN

Saturday 24 August 2019 at 9.00pm

THE STONES

Saturday 31 August 2019 at 9.00pm

HISTORY OF ROCK MUSIC EXTRAVAGANZA

Friday 13 September 2019 at 9.00pm

The Official AMY WINEHOUSE Tribute Band

Saturday 14 September 2019 at 9.30pm

MANILOW: A Celebration of Barry Manilow

Thursday 19 September 2019 at 9.00pm