Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Tribute Acts

SUNDAY LUNCH with TOTAL POP PARTY

Sunday 27 October 2019 at 2.00pm

GENESIS LEGACY

Friday 1 November 2019 at 9.00pm

BELGIAN QUO - Tribute to Status Quo

Saturday 9 November 2019 at 9.00pm

ALVIN as ELVIS live in the Moldy Fig

Saturday 16 November 2019 at 9.30pm

FOREVER QUEEN

Thursday 21 November 2019 at 9.00pm

SIMPLY reRED

Saturday 23 November 2019 at 9.00pm

COLDPLACE as COLDPLAY

Thursday 28 November 2019 at 9.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Friday 29 November 2019 at 9.30pm

MOVIE THE NIGHT AWAY

Saturday 7 December 2019 at 10.00pm

THE SILVER BEATLES

Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 9.00pm