Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Tribute Acts

PURE QUEEN

Thursday 12 October 2017 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Saturday 28 October 2017 at 10.00pm

THE QUO EXPERIENCE

Saturday 11 November 2017 at 9.30pm

ULTRA 90s

Friday 1 December 2017 at 10.00pm

ABBA RIVAL as ABBA

Saturday 2 December 2017 at 10.00pm

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Thursday 7 December 2017 at 10.00pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Friday 8 December 2017 at 10.00pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Saturday 9 December 2017 at 10.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Monday 11 December 2017 at 10.00pm

NYA KING as WHITNEY HOUSTON

Tuesday 12 December 2017 at 10.00pm