Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Rock/Pop

RADIO 2 - SOUNDS OF THE 60s

Saturday 23 February 2019 at 9.00pm

JOE MCELDERRY

Friday 15 March 2019 at 9.00pm

WESSEX HEARTBEAT CHARITY NIGHT

Thursday 28 March 2019 at 8.00pm

ENCORE PERFORMANCE CHOIR

Tuesday 23 April 2019 at 7.30pm

THE CHRISTIANS

Friday 28 June 2019 at 9.00pm

SHOWADDYWADDY

Saturday 3 August 2019 at 9.00pm

GO NOW! - THE MUSIC OF THE MOODY BLUES

Saturday 7 September 2019 at 9.00pm

BAY CITY ROLLERS featuring LES MCKEOWN

Saturday 21 September 2019 at 9.00pm

LETS ZEP

Friday 18 October 2019 at 9.30pm

MARI WILSON and her live band

Thursday 31 October 2019 at 9.00pm