Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Rock/Pop

RICKY ZALEZ

Friday 23 August 2019 at 9.00pm

CHRIS FARLOWE and THE NORMAN BEAKER BAND

Thursday 5 September 2019 at 9.00pm

GO NOW! - THE MUSIC OF THE MOODY BLUES

Saturday 7 September 2019 at 9.00pm

LULU - STILL ON FIRE

Tuesday 17 September 2019 at 9.00pm

BAY CITY ROLLERS featuring LES MCKEOWN

Saturday 21 September 2019 at 9.00pm

MAGGIE BELL & DAVE KELLY

Thursday 26 September 2019 at 9.00pm

EMPIRE LEISURE SHOWCASE

Wednesday 2 October 2019

LOS PACAMINOS featuring PAUL YOUNG

Thursday 3 October 2019 at 9.00pm

LETZ ZEP

Friday 18 October 2019 at 9.30pm

MARI WILSON and her live band

Thursday 31 October 2019 at 9.00pm

BACK TO 60S AND 70S CHARITY NIGHT

Friday 8 November 2019 at 8.00pm

ROCK FOR HEROES

Friday 15 November 2019 at 9.00pm

BLAKE - CHRISTMAS CLASSICS

Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 9.00pm

AN EVENING with MERRILL OSMOND

Sunday 8 December 2019 at 9.00pm