Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Rock/Pop

THE HACKNEY COLLIERY BAND

Friday 27 April 2018 at 9.00pm

JUSTIN HAYWARD - Live in Concert

Thursday 31 May 2018 at 9.00pm

PAUL MICO's CLUB CLASSICS DJ NIGHT

Saturday 16 June 2018 at 8.00pm

NICK HEYWARD - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 29 June 2018 at 9.30pm

BLAKE

Friday 3 August 2018 at 9.00pm

JIMMY OSMOND's 70s JUKEBOX

Friday 14 September 2018 at 9.30pm

LEO SAYER - Live In Concert 2018

Friday 5 October 2018 at 9.00pm

THE SMOKING GUNS

Saturday 6 October 2018 at 10.00pm

80s MANIA

Saturday 13 October 2018 at 9.00pm

SUN RECORDS - THE OFFICIAL CONCERT

Friday 19 October 2018 at 8.30pm

BAY CITY ROLLERS featuring LES MCKEOWN

Saturday 27 October 2018 at 9.00pm

AN EVENING WITH THE OVERTONES

Sunday 25 November 2018 at 9.00pm