Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

JOOLS & THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 24 February 2019 at 8.00pm

ADRIAN COX PRESENTS 'PROFOUNDLY BLUE'

Wednesday 27 February 2019 at 8.15pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 3 March 2019 at 8.00pm

SWING UNLIMITED BIG BAND

Wednesday 6 March 2019 at 8.15pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 10 March 2019 at 8.00pm

THE DIME NOTES

Wednesday 13 March 2019 at 8.15pm

Barton Peveril Jazz and Soul Evening

Thursday 14 March 2019 at 7.00pm

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 17 March 2019 at 8.15pm

MATT PALMER'S EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 24 March 2019 at 8.00pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 31 March 2019 at 8.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 7 April 2019 at 8.00pm

LADY SINGS THE BLUES

Wednesday 17 April 2019 at 8.15pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 28 April 2019 at 8.00pm