Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

BEN HOLDER JAZZ QUARTET

Wednesday 23 October 2019 at 8.15pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 27 October 2019 at 8.00pm

MATT SKELTON - CONDON CONCLAVE

Wednesday 30 October 2019 at 8.15pm

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 3 November 2019 at 8.00pm

BLACK CAT BIG BAND

Tuesday 5 November 2019 at 8.00pm

POCKET BASIE

Wednesday 6 November 2019 at 8.15pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 10 November 2019 at 8.00pm

PETER WHITE & HIS BAND

Wednesday 13 November 2019 at 8.15pm

GOLDEN EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 17 November 2019 at 8.00pm

ROBERT FOWLER QUINTET

Wednesday 20 November 2019 at 8.15pm

CLARE TEAL & HER MINI BIG BAND:

Wednesday 27 November 2019 at 8.15pm

THE BIG CHRIS BARBER BAND

Wednesday 4 December 2019 at 8.15pm

CURTIS STIGERS - Live in Concert

Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 9.00pm

JOOLS & THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 15 December 2019 at 8.00pm

THE JIVE ACES

Thursday 30 April 2020 at 9.00pm

STACEY KENT & HER MUSICANS

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 8.15pm