Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

AT LAST - THE ETTA JAMES STORY

Sunday 23 September 2018 at 9.00pm

THE MATT MONRO STORY

Thursday 27 September 2018 at 9.00pm

GOLDEN EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 30 September 2018 at 8.00pm

PASADENA ROOF ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 3 October 2018 at 8.15pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 7 October 2018 at 8.00pm

JOHN SHILLITO JAZZ BAND

Sunday 14 October 2018 at 8.00pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 21 October 2018 at 8.00pm

SUNSET CAFE STOMPERS

Sunday 28 October 2018 at 8.00pm

THE FB POCKET ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 8.15pm

CURTIS STIGERS - Live in Concert

Thursday 1 November 2018 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 4 November 2018 at 8.00pm

PETER WHITE & HIS BAND

Wednesday 7 November 2018 at 8.15pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 11 November 2018 at 8.00pm

BEN HOLDER JAZZ QUARTET

Wednesday 14 November 2018

SUNDAY LUNCH with the GOJOS

Sunday 18 November 2018 at 1.00pm

BLACK CAT BIG BAND

Tuesday 20 November 2018 at 8.00pm

POWERHOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR

Wednesday 21 November 2018 at 8.15pm

CLARE TEAL BAND AND HER BAND

Wednesday 28 November 2018 at 8.30pm