Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

BACK TO BASIE ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 30 May 2018 at 8.15pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 3 June 2018 at 8.00pm

THE BLUES BAND

Saturday 9 June 2018 at 9.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 10 June 2018 at 8.00pm

THE SWING COMMANDERS

Wednesday 13 June 2018 at 8.15pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 17 June 2018 at 8.00pm

PAUL FRANCIS QUARTET

Wednesday 27 June 2018 at 8.15pm

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 1 July 2018 at 8.00pm

BASIN STREET BRAWLERS

Wednesday 4 July 2018 at 8.15pm

VONDA SHEPHARD

Friday 6 July 2018 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 July 2018 at 8.00pm

BRATISLAVA HOT SERENADERS

Wednesday 11 July 2018 at 8.15pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 15 July 2018 at 8.00pm

LIAM WHITE's LITTLE BIG BAND

Friday 20 July 2018 at 9.00pm

SPATS LANGHAM HOT FINGERS

Wednesday 25 July 2018 at 8.15pm