Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

PANAMA JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Sunday 19 August 2018 at 8.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Friday 24 August 2018 at 9.30pm

BADNESS as MADNESS

Saturday 25 August 2018 at 9.30pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Friday 31 August 2018 at 9.30pm

CONCORDE CLASSICS GALA BALL

Saturday 1 September 2018 at 7.00pm

JOOLS & THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 2 September 2018 at 8.00pm

SHAOLIN WARRIORS

Thursday 6 September 2018 at 9.00pm

THE MAGIC OF MOTOWN

Friday 7 September 2018 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 9 September 2018 at 8.00pm

JIMMY OSMOND's 70s JUKEBOX

Friday 14 September 2018 at 9.30pm