Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

PASADENA ROOF ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 8.15pm

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

Thursday 27 July 2017 at 8.30pm

JOHN SHILLITO JAZZ BAND

Sunday 30 July 2017 at 8.00pm

N-TRANCE

Saturday 5 August 2017 at 9.30pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 6 August 2017 at 8.00pm

AN EVENING with TONY STOCKWELL

Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 8.30pm

TJ JOHNSON BAND

Wednesday 9 August 2017 at 8.15pm

FOOTBALL CHAT with MATT LE TISSIER

Thursday 10 August 2017 at 9.00pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Friday 11 August 2017 at 10.00pm

RUBY

Saturday 12 August 2017 at 9.30pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 13 August 2017 at 8.00pm