Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

DANNY FOSTER & THE BIG SOUL CORPORATION

Saturday 3 December 2016 at 10.00pm

HUE & CRY

Sunday 4 December 2016 at 9.00pm

CLARE TEAL FESTIVE FIESTA

Wednesday 7 December 2016 at 9.00pm

ITS TIME FOR BUBLE

Thursday 8 December 2016 at 10.00pm

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Friday 9 December 2016 at 10.00pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Saturday 10 December 2016 at 10.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 11 December 2016 at 8.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Tuesday 13 December 2016 at 9.00pm

DR CHOCOLATE

Wednesday 14 December 2016 at 9.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Thursday 15 December 2016 at 9.30pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Saturday 17 December 2016 at 10.00pm

OH! WHAT A NIGHT - Lunchtime Special

Monday 19 December 2016 at 12.00pm