Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 6 March 2015 at 8.00pm

THE PLATTERS

Friday 6 March 2015 at 9.00pm

NYA KING as WHITNEY HOUSTON

Saturday 7 March 2015 at 9.30pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 8 March 2015 at 8.00pm

SALISBURY BIG BAND

Tuesday 10 March 2015 at 8.00pm

LITTON'S KITTENS

Wednesday 11 March 2015 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 13 March 2015 at 8.00pm

THE DURAN DURAN EXPERIENCE

Friday 13 March 2015 at 9.30pm

ROCKAOKE

Saturday 14 March 2015 at 9.30pm

MOTHERS DAY LUNCH

Sunday 15 March 2015 at 12.00pm

ORIGINAL RABBIT FOOT SPASM BAND

Sunday 15 March 2015 at 8.00pm

BLUES NIGHT with BOB PEARCE

Tuesday 17 March 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Wednesday 18 March 2015 at 8.00pm

RAY QUINN & HIS BAND

Friday 20 March 2015 at 9.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Saturday 21 March 2015 at 10.00pm

MJQ CELEBRATION

Wednesday 25 March 2015 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 27 March 2015 at 8.00pm