Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

JAXSTAX

Saturday 29 September 2018 at 9.30pm

LEO SAYER - Live In Concert 2018

Friday 5 October 2018 at 9.00pm

JETHRO - THE COUNT OF CORNWALL TOUR

Thursday 25 October 2018 at 9.00pm

BAY CITY ROLLERS featuring LES MCKEOWN

Saturday 27 October 2018 at 9.00pm

PETER WHITE & HIS BAND

Wednesday 7 November 2018 at 8.15pm

JIM DAVIDSON

Thursday 15 November 2018

THE LIONEL RICHIE SONGBOOK

Friday 16 November 2018 at 9.00pm

COLDPLACE as COLDPLAY

Saturday 17 November 2018 at 9.00pm

AN EVENING WITH THE OVERTONES

Sunday 25 November 2018 at 9.00pm

THE REAL THING with live band

Friday 30 November 2018 at 9.00pm

ALED JONES - LIVE IN CONCERT

Sunday 2 December 2018 at 9.00pm