Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

LIAM WHITE as MICHAEL BUBLE

Saturday 28 March 2015 at 9.30pm

DART VALLEY STOMPERS

Sunday 29 March 2015 at 8.00pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Thursday 2 April 2015 at 10.00pm

THE ORIGINAL JUKEBOX HEROES

Friday 3 April 2015 at 9.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 4 April 2015 at 9.30pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 5 April 2015 at 8.00pm

SNAKE DAVIS BAND

Friday 10 April 2015 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 12 April 2015 at 8.00pm

ALTER EAGLES

Saturday 18 April 2015 at 9.30pm

PIZZA EXPRESS ALL STARS 2015

Wednesday 22 April 2015 at 8.30pm