Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 25 July 2014 at 8.00pm

THE BEATLE live in the Moldy Fig

Saturday 26 July 2014 at 9.00pm

THE JAZZAHOLICS with JOOLS

Sunday 27 July 2014 at 8.30pm

THE BATEMAN BROTHERS JAZZ BAND

Wednesday 30 July 2014 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 1 August 2014 at 8.00pm

AN EVENING WITH SIR GARY SOBERS

Friday 1 August 2014 at 9.00pm

RICH BENNETT BAND

Sunday 3 August 2014 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 8 August 2014 at 8.00pm

SUPREMELY DIANA ROSS

Saturday 9 August 2014 at 9.30pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 10 August 2014 at 8.00pm

DAVE SHEPHERD QUINTET

Wednesday 13 August 2014 at 8.30pm

FOOTBALL CHAT with MATT LE TISSIER

Thursday 14 August 2014 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 15 August 2014 at 8.00pm

CORDELECTRA AND FRIENDS

Friday 15 August 2014 at 9.00pm