Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

AN EVENING with TONY STOCKWELL

Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 8.30pm

FOOTBALL CHAT with MATT LE TISSIER

Thursday 10 August 2017 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 1 September 2017 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 8 September 2017 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 15 September 2017 at 8.00pm

SHAKATAK

Friday 15 September 2017 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 22 September 2017 at 8.00pm

THE THREE DEGREES with live band

Friday 22 September 2017 at 9.00pm

THE SIMON AND GARFUNKEL STORY

Thursday 28 September 2017 at 9.00pm

60th ANNIVERSARY DINNER

Friday 29 September 2017 at 6.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 29 September 2017 at 8.00pm

LULU - ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC

Sunday 1 October 2017 at 9.00pm

LULU - ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC

Monday 2 October 2017 at 9.00pm