Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

SHOWADDYWADDY

Friday 2 September 2016 at 9.00pm

JETHRO - LIVE

Thursday 8 September 2016 at 9.00pm

LEMAR

Friday 9 September 2016 at 9.30pm

THE COUNTERFEIT SIXTIES

Saturday 10 September 2016 at 9.30pm

BEVERLEY CRAVEN - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 16 September 2016 at 9.00pm

VONDA SHEPHERD

Thursday 6 October 2016 at 9.00pm

SKOOL REUNION - 80s REUNION

Saturday 8 October 2016 at 9.30pm

STACEY KENT & HER MUSICIANS

Wednesday 26 October 2016 at 9.00pm

PETER WHITE & HIS BAND

Wednesday 2 November 2016 at 9.00pm

THE 4TUNES

Saturday 5 November 2016 at 9.30pm

THE STYLISTICS

Tuesday 8 November 2016 at 9.30pm

JAZZIE B & SOUL 2 SOUL

Friday 18 November 2016 at 9.30pm

THE REAL THING

Friday 25 November 2016 at 9.30pm