Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Tuesday 13 December 2016 at 9.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Thursday 15 December 2016 at 9.30pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Saturday 17 December 2016 at 10.00pm

OH! WHAT A NIGHT

Monday 19 December 2016 at 10.00pm

ABBA RIVAL as ABBA

Tuesday 20 December 2016 at 10.00pm

NYA KING as WHITNEY HOUSTON

Wednesday 21 December 2016 at 10.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Thursday 22 December 2016 at 10.00pm

TIDE OF SOUND

Friday 23 December 2016 at 9.30pm

CHRISTMAS EVE EVENING with ROY G HEMMINGS

Saturday 24 December 2016 at 10.00pm

ULTRA 90s

Tuesday 27 December 2016 at 9.30pm

ROCKAOKE

Thursday 29 December 2016 at 9.00pm

NEW YEARS EVE GALA EVENING

Saturday 31 December 2016 at 7.30pm

BIG GIRLS DONT CRY

Friday 17 February 2017 at 9.00pm

ELKIE BROOKS - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 12 May 2017 at 9.00pm