Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

PETER WHITE & HIS BAND

Wednesday 11 November 2015 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 13 November 2015 at 8.00pm

ALTER EAGLES

Friday 13 November 2015 at 9.30pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 15 November 2015 at 8.00pm

BEAUJOLAIS NOUVEAU

Thursday 19 November 2015 at 11.00am

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 20 November 2015 at 8.00pm

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LES MCKEOWN

Friday 20 November 2015 at 9.00pm

CALL ME BLONDIE as BLONDIE

Saturday 21 November 2015 at 9.00pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 22 November 2015 at 8.00pm

DIGBY FAIRWEATHER'S HALF DOZEN

Wednesday 25 November 2015 at 9.00pm

AN EVENING WITH THE OVERTONES

Thursday 26 November 2015 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 27 November 2015 at 8.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Saturday 28 November 2015 at 10.00pm

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 29 November 2015 at 8.00pm

THE BIG CHRIS BARBER BAND

Wednesday 2 December 2015 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 4 December 2015 at 8.00pm