Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

AN EVENING with BOBBY DAVRO

Friday 17 June 2016 at 9.30pm

THE SEARCHERS

Friday 24 June 2016 at 9.30pm

SHAKATAK

Friday 8 July 2016 at 9.00pm

An Evening with ALEXANDRA BURKE

Friday 15 July 2016 at 9.00pm

BRATISLAVA HOT SERENADERS

Sunday 24 July 2016 at 9.00pm

ASWAD

Friday 29 July 2016 at 9.00pm

LEMAR

Friday 9 September 2016 at 9.30pm

BEVERLEY CRAVEN - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 16 September 2016 at 9.00pm

VONDA SHEPHERD

Thursday 6 October 2016 at 9.00pm

PETER WHITE & HIS BAND

Wednesday 2 November 2016 at 9.00pm

JAZZIE B & SOUL 2 SOUL

Friday 18 November 2016 at 9.30pm

AN EVENING WITH THE OVERTONES

Sunday 27 November 2016 at 9.00pm