Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 4 September 2016 at 8.00pm

PEDIGREE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 11 September 2016 at 8.00pm

NEVILLE DICKIE'S QUARTET with ALAN BATEMAN

Wednesday 14 September 2016 at 9.00pm

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 18 September 2016 at 8.00pm

TJ JOHNSON BAND

Wednesday 21 September 2016 at 9.00pm

GRAEME HEWITT'S HIGH SOCIETY JAZZ BAND

Sunday 25 September 2016 at 8.00pm

KEITH NICHOLS & THE BLUE DEVILS ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 9.00pm

WESTSIDE SYNCOPATORS

Sunday 2 October 2016 at 8.00pm

SAMMY RIMINGTON BAND with CUFF BILLET

Wednesday 5 October 2016 at 9.00pm

SWING UNLIMITED BIG BAND

Wednesday 12 October 2016 at 9.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 16 October 2016 at 8.00pm

BASIN STREET BRAWLERS

Wednesday 19 October 2016 at 9.00pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 23 October 2016 at 8.00pm

STACEY KENT & HER MUSICIANS

Wednesday 26 October 2016 at 9.00pm

THE OLD HAT JAZZ BAND

Sunday 30 October 2016 at 8.00pm

PETER WHITE & HIS BAND

Wednesday 2 November 2016 at 9.00pm

FB POCKET ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 9 November 2016 at 9.00pm