Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

CLARE TEAL FESTIVE FIESTA

Wednesday 7 December 2016 at 9.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 11 December 2016 at 8.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 January 2017 at 8.00pm

SYJO LEGACY BIG BAND

Wednesday 11 January 2017 at 8.15pm

RED STRIPE BAND

Friday 13 January 2017 at 9.00pm

CUFF BILLET'S NEW EUROPA JAZZ BAND

Sunday 15 January 2017 at 8.00pm

SPATS LANGHAM'S HOT FINGERS

Wednesday 18 January 2017 at 8.15pm

DAVE MOORWOOD's BIG BEAR STOMPERS

Sunday 22 January 2017 at 8.00pm

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 29 January 2017 at 8.00pm

JIVIN MISS DAISY

Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 8.15pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 5 February 2017 at 9.30pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 12 February 2017 at 8.00pm

BACK TO BASIE ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 22 February 2017 at 8.15pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 5 March 2017 at 8.00pm

MARLENE VERPLANCK

Wednesday 8 March 2017 at 8.15pm