Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 29 May 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 5 June 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 12 June 2015 at 8.00pm

THE MAGNIFICENT 7 JAZZ BAND

Wednesday 17 June 2015 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 19 June 2015 at 8.00pm

ORIGINAL RABBIT FOOT SPASM BAND

Sunday 21 June 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 26 June 2015 at 8.00pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 28 June 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 3 July 2015 at 8.00pm

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 5 July 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 10 July 2015 at 8.00pm

FANFARE FOR THE FEW

Sunday 12 July 2015 at 12.00pm

BRATISLAVA HOT SERENADERS

Wednesday 15 July 2015 at 8.30pm