Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

BACK TO BASIE ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 4 March 2015 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 6 March 2015 at 8.00pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 8 March 2015 at 8.00pm

SALISBURY BIG BAND

Tuesday 10 March 2015 at 8.00pm

LITTON'S KITTENS

Wednesday 11 March 2015 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 13 March 2015 at 8.00pm

ORIGINAL RABBIT FOOT SPASM BAND

Sunday 15 March 2015 at 8.00pm

BLUES NIGHT with BOB PEARCE

Tuesday 17 March 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Wednesday 18 March 2015 at 8.00pm

MJQ CELEBRATION

Wednesday 25 March 2015 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 27 March 2015 at 8.00pm

DART VALLEY STOMPERS

Sunday 29 March 2015 at 8.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 5 April 2015 at 8.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 12 April 2015 at 8.00pm

PIZZA EXPRESS ALL STARS 2015

Wednesday 22 April 2015 at 8.30pm

KYLE EASTWOOD & HIS BAND

Friday 1 May 2015 at 9.00pm