Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

SUNSET CAFE STOMPERS

Sunday 25 February 2018 at 8.00pm

JOOLS AND THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 4 March 2018 at 8.00pm

BELGARUM BIG BAND

Wednesday 7 March 2018 at 8.30pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 11 March 2018 at 8.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 18 March 2018 at 8.00pm

TRIBUTE TO KENNY BALL

Wednesday 21 March 2018 at 8.15pm

THE FRENCH QUARTER JAZZ BAND

Sunday 25 March 2018 at 8.00pm

SWING UNLIMITED BIG BAND

Wednesday 28 March 2018 at 8.15pm

PEDIGREE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 1 April 2018 at 8.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 April 2018 at 8.00pm

AN EVENING OF FRANK SINATRA MUSIC

Tuesday 10 April 2018 at 8.00pm

THE DIME NOTES

Wednesday 11 April 2018 at 8.15pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 15 April 2018 at 8.00pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 22 April 2018 at 8.00pm

TJ JOHNSON BAND

Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 8.15pm