Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

CARE AFTER COMBAT CONCORDE FESTIVAL -

Wednesday 27 April 2016 at 7.30pm

AN EVENING WITH MIKE D'ABO

Thursday 28 April 2016 at 9.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Friday 29 April 2016 at 9.30pm

RITA COOLIDGE

Friday 6 May 2016 at 9.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 May 2016 at 8.00pm

THE BILLY FURY YEARS

Thursday 12 May 2016 at 9.00pm

THE STARS FROM THE COMMITMENTS

Friday 13 May 2016 at 9.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 22 May 2016 at 8.00pm

PHONEYFEST 2016

Friday 27 May 2016

PHONEYFEST 2016

Saturday 28 May 2016

PHONEYFEST 2016

Sunday 29 May 2016

PHONEYFEST 2016

Monday 30 May 2016