Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 February 2015 at 9.30pm

SOUTHAMPTON UNIVERSITY BIG BAND

Wednesday 11 February 2015 at 8.30pm

ALEXANDER O'NEAL & HIS BAND

Friday 13 February 2015 at 9.00pm

BOB DWYER'S BIX & PIECES

Sunday 15 February 2015 at 8.00pm

THE KANSAS SMITTY'S HOUSE BAND

Wednesday 18 February 2015 at 8.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Friday 20 February 2015 at 9.30pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Saturday 21 February 2015 at 10.00pm

THE PANAMA CAFE ORCHESTRA

Sunday 22 February 2015 at 8.00pm

AN EVENING WITH JULIAN LLOYD WEBBER

Thursday 26 February 2015 at 9.00pm

CALL ME BLONDIE as BLONDIE

Saturday 28 February 2015 at 9.30pm

BACK TO BASIE ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 4 March 2015 at 8.30pm

THE PLATTERS

Friday 6 March 2015 at 9.00pm

RAY QUINN & HIS BAND

Friday 20 March 2015 at 9.00pm

MJQ CELEBRATION

Wednesday 25 March 2015 at 8.30pm

SNAKE DAVIS BAND

Friday 10 April 2015 at 9.00pm