Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

MIRAGE

Saturday 24 February 2018 at 9.30pm

SUNSET CAFE STOMPERS

Sunday 25 February 2018 at 8.00pm

HEATWAVE & ODYSSEY

Thursday 1 March 2018 at 9.00pm

ROCK FOR HEROES

Friday 2 March 2018 at 9.00pm

JOOLS AND THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 4 March 2018 at 8.00pm

WOMEN IN ROCK

Saturday 10 March 2018 at 9.30pm

G4 - LIVE IN CONCERT 2018

Friday 16 March 2018 at 9.00pm

THE SEARCHERS - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 23 March 2018 at 9.30pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Saturday 31 March 2018 at 10.00pm

THE DRIFTERS

Saturday 7 April 2018 at 9.00pm

THE HACKNEY COLLIERY BAND

Friday 27 April 2018 at 9.00pm

THE BOHEMIANS

Saturday 28 April 2018 at 9.30pm