Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

ULTIMATE BON JOVI - Tribute to BON JOVI

Saturday 25 October 2014 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 31 October 2014 at 8.00pm

JOAN ARMATRADING

Friday 31 October 2014 at 9.00pm

BEN WATERS TRIO

Wednesday 5 November 2014 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 7 November 2014 at 8.00pm

PETER WHITE & HIS BAND

Wednesday 12 November 2014 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 14 November 2014 at 8.00pm

THE STYLISTICS

Friday 14 November 2014 at 9.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 21 November 2014 at 8.00pm

THE REAL THING

Friday 21 November 2014 at 10.00pm

ALTER EAGLES

Saturday 22 November 2014 at 9.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 28 November 2014 at 8.00pm

A NIGHT AT THE MOVIES

Saturday 29 November 2014 at 9.30pm

THE BIG CHRIS BARBER BAND

Wednesday 3 December 2014 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 5 December 2014 at 8.00pm

ELVIS TRIBUTE - ALVIN

Friday 5 December 2014 at 10.00pm

TIDE OF SOUND

Saturday 6 December 2014 at 10.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 12 December 2014 at 8.00pm