Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

THE SOUL BROTHERS

Saturday 13 May 2017 at 9.30pm

BOOTLEG BEATLES

Thursday 18 May 2017 at 9.00pm

LEO SAYER - Live In Concert

Friday 19 May 2017 at 9.00pm

THE MANFREDS

Friday 30 June 2017 at 9.00pm

YOLANDA BROWN - REGGAE LOVE SONGS

Thursday 6 July 2017 at 9.00pm

TWIST & SHOUT

Friday 14 July 2017 at 9.00pm

BLAKE

Friday 21 July 2017 at 9.00pm

AN EVENING with TONY STOCKWELL

Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 8.30pm

SHAKATAK

Friday 15 September 2017 at 9.00pm

THE THREE DEGREES with live band

Friday 22 September 2017 at 9.00pm

THE SIMON AND GARFUNKEL STORY

Thursday 28 September 2017 at 9.00pm

JAZZIE B & SOUL 2 SOUL - Friday

Friday 17 November 2017 at 9.30pm

JAZZIE B & SOUL 2 SOUL - Saturday

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 9.30pm