Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 12 February 2017 at 8.00pm

BIG GIRLS DONT CRY

Friday 17 February 2017 at 9.00pm

WOMEN IN ROCK

Saturday 18 February 2017 at 9.30pm

MUSKAT RAMBLERS

Sunday 19 February 2017 at 8.00pm

BACK TO BASIE ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 22 February 2017 at 8.15pm

ALL FOLK'D UP

Friday 24 February 2017 at 9.00pm

LEGENDS OF SOUL

Saturday 25 February 2017 at 9.30pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 5 March 2017 at 8.00pm

MARLENE VERPLANCK

Wednesday 8 March 2017 at 8.15pm

LEGEND OF A BAND

Thursday 9 March 2017 at 9.00pm

THE OSMONDS

Thursday 16 March 2017 at 9.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 18 March 2017 at 9.30pm

THE WURZELS

Thursday 23 March 2017 at 8.30pm

G4 - LIVE IN CONCERT 2017

Sunday 26 March 2017 at 9.00pm

BEN WATERS QUARTET

Wednesday 29 March 2017 at 8.15pm

PETER ALLISS - A QUESTION OF GOLF

Thursday 30 March 2017 at 9.00pm