Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

BRITPOP RELOADED

Saturday 17 October 2015 at 9.30pm

JETHRO - LIVE

Thursday 22 October 2015 at 9.00pm

THE REAL THING

Friday 30 October 2015 at 9.30pm

THE STYLISTICS

Thursday 5 November 2015 at 9.30pm

BAY CITY ROLLERS starring LES MCKEOWN

Friday 20 November 2015 at 9.00pm

AN EVENING WITH THE OVERTONES

Thursday 26 November 2015 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Saturday 28 November 2015 at 10.00pm

TONY LEWIS as ROBBIE WILLIAMS

Thursday 10 December 2015 at 10.00pm

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Friday 11 December 2015 at 10.00pm

TIDE OF SOUND

Saturday 12 December 2015 at 9.30pm

ALADDIN - A Family Pantomime

Sunday 13 December 2015 at 2.00pm

ALADDIN - A Family Pantomime

Sunday 13 December 2015 at 6.30pm

ROCKAOKE CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Tuesday 15 December 2015 at 9.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Wednesday 16 December 2015 at 9.30pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Thursday 17 December 2015 at 10.00pm