Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

CLARE TEAL & HER MINI BIG BAND

Wednesday 1 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 3 June 2016 at 8.00pm

WESTSIDE SYNCOPATORS

Sunday 5 June 2016 at 8.00pm

THE DIME NOTES

Wednesday 8 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 10 June 2016 at 8.00pm

MUSKAT RAMBLERS

Sunday 12 June 2016 at 8.00pm

ENRICO TOMASSO SEXTET

Wednesday 15 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 17 June 2016 at 8.00pm

THE HIPPOCAMPUS JASS GANG

Wednesday 22 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 24 June 2016 at 8.00pm

THE FABULOUS 40s

Sunday 26 June 2016 at 12.00pm

HOT ANTIC JAZZ BAND

Sunday 26 June 2016 at 8.00pm

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

Thursday 30 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 1 July 2016 at 8.00pm

TRIBUTE TO JATP

Wednesday 6 July 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 8 July 2016 at 8.00pm

CRAIG MILVERTON TRIO with GREG ABATE

Wednesday 13 July 2016 at 9.00pm