Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 3 July 2015 at 8.00pm

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 5 July 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 10 July 2015 at 8.00pm

FANFARE FOR THE FEW

Sunday 12 July 2015 at 12.00pm

BRATISLAVA HOT SERENADERS

Wednesday 15 July 2015 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 17 July 2015 at 8.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 19 July 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 24 July 2015 at 8.00pm

MUSKAT RAMBLERS

Sunday 26 July 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 31 July 2015 at 8.00pm

WESTSIDE SYNCOPATORS

Sunday 2 August 2015 at 8.00pm

DUTCH SWING COLLEGE BAND

Wednesday 5 August 2015 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 7 August 2015 at 8.00pm

KOUROSH KANANI QUARTET

Wednesday 12 August 2015 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 14 August 2015 at 8.00pm

BOB DWYER'S BIX & PIECES

Sunday 16 August 2015 at 8.00pm