Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

COLIN BRYANT QUINTET

Wednesday 24 January 2018 at 8.15pm

JACK JONES - 80th Birthday Tour

Thursday 25 January 2018 at 9.00pm

BOB DWYER BIX & PIECES

Sunday 28 January 2018 at 8.00pm

ALAN BARNES & DAVE NEWTON

Wednesday 31 January 2018 at 8.15pm

An Evening with SIR MICHAEL PARKINSON

Thursday 1 February 2018 at 9.00pm

COUNTRY SUPERSTARS EXPERIENCE

Friday 2 February 2018 at 9.00pm

THE STONES

Saturday 3 February 2018 at 9.00pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 4 February 2018 at 8.00pm

SKELTON SKINNER ALL STAR SEPTET

Wednesday 7 February 2018 at 8.15pm

An Evening with SIR RANULPH FIENNES

Thursday 8 February 2018 at 9.00pm

AMELIA LILY plus support

Saturday 10 February 2018 at 9.30pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 11 February 2018 at 8.00pm

BIG GIRLS DONT CRY

Friday 16 February 2018 at 9.00pm

MIAMI SPICE

Saturday 17 February 2018 at 10.00pm

GOLDEN EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 18 February 2018 at 8.00pm