Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

SILVER SUNDAY AFTERNOON TEA DANCE

Sunday 5 October 2014 at 2.00pm

THE PASADENA ROOF ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 8 October 2014 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 10 October 2014 at 8.00pm

KIKI DEE & CARMELO LUGGERI

Friday 10 October 2014 at 9.00pm

FRIDAYS FINAL REUNION

Saturday 11 October 2014 at 7.30pm

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 12 October 2014 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 17 October 2014 at 8.00pm

OLU SHOLA

Friday 17 October 2014 at 9.30pm

CYSTIC FIBROSIS AUTUMN BALL

Saturday 18 October 2014 at 7.30pm

PEDIGREE JAZZ BAND WITH ROGER MARKS

Sunday 19 October 2014 at 8.00pm

CLARE TEAL

Wednesday 22 October 2014

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 24 October 2014 at 8.00pm

ULTIMATE BON JOVI - Tribute to BON JOVI

Saturday 25 October 2014 at 9.00pm

EXCELSIOR VINTAGE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 26 October 2014 at 8.00pm

NAVI as MICHAEL JACKSON

Thursday 30 October 2014 at 9.30pm