Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

THE COUNTERFEIT SIXTIES

Saturday 10 September 2016 at 9.30pm

BEVERLEY CRAVEN - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 16 September 2016 at 9.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 24 September 2016 at 9.30pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Thursday 29 September 2016 at 9.00pm

ODYSSEY

Friday 30 September 2016 at 9.00pm

VONDA SHEPHERD

Thursday 6 October 2016 at 9.00pm

BROADWAY SPECTACULAR

Friday 7 October 2016 at 9.00pm

SKOOL REUNION - 80s REUNION

Saturday 8 October 2016 at 9.30pm

PAUL YOUNG - LIVE IN CONCERT

Thursday 20 October 2016 at 9.00pm

LIAM WHITE as MICHAEL BUBLE

Saturday 22 October 2016 at 9.30pm

STACEY KENT & HER MUSICIANS

Wednesday 26 October 2016 at 9.00pm

NICK HEYWARD IN CONCERT

Thursday 27 October 2016 at 9.00pm

SUPERSONIC 70s

Saturday 29 October 2016 at 9.30pm