Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

DAVE MOORWOOD's BIG BEAR STOMPERS

Sunday 22 January 2017 at 8.00pm

RAMIN KARIMLOO & THE BROADGRASS BAND

Thursday 26 January 2017 at 9.00pm

FUNK & SOUL NIGHT OUT with DIANE SHAW

Saturday 28 January 2017 at 9.30pm

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 29 January 2017 at 8.00pm

JIVIN MISS DAISY

Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 8.15pm

THE OPERA BOYS

Thursday 2 February 2017 at 9.00pm

THE MARLEY EXPERIENCE

Friday 3 February 2017 at 9.30pm

The Story of GUITAR HEROES

Saturday 4 February 2017 at 9.00pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 5 February 2017 at 9.30pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Thursday 9 February 2017 at 9.30pm

Boyband special 5IVE & 911

Friday 10 February 2017 at 9.00pm

LIAM WHITE AND HIS LITTLE BIG BAND

Saturday 11 February 2017 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 12 February 2017 at 8.00pm

BIG GIRLS DONT CRY

Friday 17 February 2017 at 9.00pm