Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

ABBA RIVAL as ABBA

Saturday 22 August 2015 at 10.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 28 August 2015 at 8.00pm

OLU SHOLA - live in the Moldy Fig

Saturday 29 August 2015 at 9.30pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 30 August 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 4 September 2015 at 8.00pm

TOTALLY TINA

Friday 4 September 2015 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 6 September 2015 at 8.00pm

FB POCKET ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 9 September 2015 at 9.00pm

24 HOURS FROM TULSA

Thursday 10 September 2015 at 9.00pm

STACEY KENT & HER MUSICIANS

Wednesday 23 September 2015 at 9.00pm

ELKIE BROOKS - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 25 September 2015 at 9.00pm

THE ULTIMATE BEATLES

Saturday 26 September 2015 at 9.30pm

Legendary American Trumpet Star BOBBY SHEW

Wednesday 30 September 2015 at 9.00pm

DEAN FRIEDMAN in CONCERT

Thursday 1 October 2015 at 8.30pm