Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

KEITH NICHOLS & THE BLUE DEVILS ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 9.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Thursday 29 September 2016 at 9.00pm

ODYSSEY

Friday 30 September 2016 at 9.00pm

WESTSIDE SYNCOPATORS

Sunday 2 October 2016 at 8.00pm

SAMMY RIMINGTON BAND with CUFF BILLET

Wednesday 5 October 2016 at 9.00pm

VONDA SHEPHERD

Thursday 6 October 2016 at 9.00pm

BROADWAY SPECTACULAR

Friday 7 October 2016 at 9.00pm

SKOOL REUNION - 80s REUNION

Saturday 8 October 2016 at 9.30pm

SWING UNLIMITED BIG BAND

Wednesday 12 October 2016 at 9.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 16 October 2016 at 8.00pm

GO WEST

Tuesday 18 October 2016 at 9.00pm

BASIN STREET BRAWLERS

Wednesday 19 October 2016 at 9.00pm