Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

PHONEYFEST 2015

Monday 25 May 2015

TRIBUTE TO THE 80S

Saturday 30 May 2015 at 9.30pm

OTIS REDDING III

Thursday 4 June 2015 at 9.00pm

ONLY MEN ALOUD

Friday 12 June 2015 at 9.00pm

REACH OUT TO MOTOWN

Friday 26 June 2015 at 9.00pm

FANFARE FOR THE FEW

Sunday 12 July 2015 at 12.00pm

BRATISLAVA HOT SERENADERS

Wednesday 15 July 2015 at 8.30pm

PAUL CARRACK and his BAND

Friday 17 July 2015 at 9.30pm

DUTCH SWING COLLEGE BAND

Wednesday 5 August 2015 at 9.00pm

TOTALLY TINA

Friday 4 September 2015 at 9.00pm