Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

HOLLYWOOD BEES as THE HOLLIES

Friday 3 July 2015 at 9.00pm

JAXSTAX

Saturday 4 July 2015 at 9.30pm

REBECCA NEWMAN - LIVE IN CONCERT

Thursday 9 July 2015 at 9.00pm

RED MICK as SIMPLY RED

Saturday 11 July 2015 at 9.30pm

FANFARE FOR THE FEW

Sunday 12 July 2015 at 12.00pm

BRATISLAVA HOT SERENADERS

Wednesday 15 July 2015 at 8.30pm

PAUL CARRACK and his BAND

Friday 17 July 2015 at 9.30pm

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

Saturday 18 July 2015 at 9.30pm

SWINGING SIXTIES SHOW

Saturday 25 July 2015 at 9.30pm

DUTCH SWING COLLEGE BAND

Wednesday 5 August 2015 at 9.00pm

THE FOUNDATIONS

Saturday 15 August 2015 at 9.30pm

TOTALLY TINA

Friday 4 September 2015 at 9.00pm

24 HOURS FROM TULSA

Thursday 10 September 2015 at 9.00pm

STACEY KENT & HER MUSICIANS

Wednesday 23 September 2015 at 9.00pm

LUCY KAY LIVE

Thursday 24 September 2015 at 9.00pm