Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Wednesday 18 March 2015 at 8.00pm

RAY QUINN & HIS BAND

Friday 20 March 2015 at 9.00pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Saturday 21 March 2015 at 10.00pm

MJQ CELEBRATION

Wednesday 25 March 2015 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 27 March 2015 at 8.00pm

LIAM WHITE as MICHAEL BUBLE

Saturday 28 March 2015 at 9.30pm

TRIBUTE TO ELVIS by ALVIN

Thursday 2 April 2015 at 10.00pm

THE ORIGINAL JUKEBOX HEROES

Friday 3 April 2015 at 9.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 4 April 2015 at 9.30pm

SNAKE DAVIS BAND

Friday 10 April 2015 at 9.00pm

ALTER EAGLES

Saturday 18 April 2015 at 9.30pm