Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 17 August 2014 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 22 August 2014 at 8.00pm

MISS KYLIE as KYLIE MINOGUE

Friday 22 August 2014 at 10.00pm

STRUMPET TOWN

Saturday 23 August 2014 at 9.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 29 August 2014 at 8.00pm

THE EIGHTIES INVASION

Friday 29 August 2014 at 9.30pm

JAXSTAX

Saturday 30 August 2014 at 9.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 5 September 2014 at 8.00pm

LIVESTOCK 2014

Saturday 6 September 2014 at 8.30pm

AMY ROBERTS QUINTET

Wednesday 10 September 2014 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 12 September 2014 at 8.00pm

DES O'CONNOR AND HIS BAND

Friday 12 September 2014 at 8.30pm

CLASSIC CAR SHOW

Sunday 14 September 2014 at 10.00am

THE BLUES BAND

Wednesday 17 September 2014

ONLY OLLY as OLLY MURS

Thursday 18 September 2014 at 9.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 19 September 2014 at 8.00pm