Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

GENESIS LEGACY

Friday 13 July 2018 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Saturday 14 July 2018 at 10.00pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 15 July 2018 at 8.00pm

LIAM WHITE's LITTLE BIG BAND

Friday 20 July 2018 at 9.00pm

QUIZ & CURRY IN AID OF SIMON SAYS

Tuesday 24 July 2018 at 8.00pm

SPATS LANGHAM HOT FINGERS

Wednesday 25 July 2018 at 8.15pm

THE FAWLTY TOWERS DINNER SHOW

Saturday 28 July 2018 at 7.30pm

EDELE AS ADELE

Saturday 28 July 2018 at 9.30pm

FOOTBALL CHAT with MATT LE TISSIER

Thursday 2 August 2018 at 9.00pm

BLAKE

Friday 3 August 2018 at 9.00pm

ANT INVASION AS ADAM and the ANTS

Friday 10 August 2018 at 9.30pm