Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

AN EVENING with BOBBY DAVRO

Friday 17 June 2016 at 9.30pm

THE HIPPOCAMPUS JASS GANG

Wednesday 22 June 2016 at 9.00pm

911

Thursday 23 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 24 June 2016 at 8.00pm

THE SEARCHERS

Friday 24 June 2016 at 9.30pm

CHAMPAGNE SOUL

Saturday 25 June 2016 at 8.00pm

THE FABULOUS 40s

Sunday 26 June 2016 at 12.00pm

HOT ANTIC JAZZ BAND

Sunday 26 June 2016 at 8.00pm

MIKE SANCHEZ and his BAND

Thursday 30 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 1 July 2016 at 8.00pm

TRIBUTE TO JATP

Wednesday 6 July 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 8 July 2016 at 8.00pm

SHAKATAK

Friday 8 July 2016 at 9.00pm

STRUMPET TOWN

Saturday 9 July 2016 at 9.30pm