Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 12 February 2017 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 17 February 2017 at 8.00pm

BIG GIRLS DONT CRY

Friday 17 February 2017 at 9.00pm

WOMEN IN ROCK

Saturday 18 February 2017 at 9.30pm

MUSKAT RAMBLERS

Sunday 19 February 2017 at 8.00pm

BACK TO BASIE ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 22 February 2017 at 8.15pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 24 February 2017 at 8.00pm

ALL FOLK'D UP

Friday 24 February 2017 at 9.00pm

RAY GELATO'S ENFORCERS

Wednesday 1 March 2017 at 8.15pm

TYLER JON as GARY BARLOW

Thursday 2 March 2017 at 9.00pm

THE PRINCE EXPERIENCE

Friday 3 March 2017 at 10.00pm

CHAMPAGNE SOUL

Saturday 4 March 2017 at 8.00pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 5 March 2017 at 8.00pm

MARLENE VERPLANCK

Wednesday 8 March 2017 at 8.15pm

LEGEND OF A BAND

Thursday 9 March 2017 at 9.00pm