Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 6 May 2016 at 8.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 May 2016 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 13 May 2016 at 8.00pm

SALISBURY BIG BAND

Tuesday 17 May 2016 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 20 May 2016 at 8.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 22 May 2016 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 27 May 2016 at 8.00pm

CLARE TEAL & HER MINI BIG BAND

Wednesday 1 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 3 June 2016 at 8.00pm

WESTSIDE SYNCOPATORS

Sunday 5 June 2016 at 8.00pm

THE DIME NOTES

Wednesday 8 June 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 10 June 2016 at 8.00pm

MUSKAT RAMBLERS

Sunday 12 June 2016 at 8.00pm

ENRICO TOMASSO SEXTET

Wednesday 15 June 2016 at 9.00pm