Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 3 July 2015 at 8.00pm

HOLLYWOOD BEES as THE HOLLIES

Friday 3 July 2015 at 9.00pm

JAXSTAX

Saturday 4 July 2015 at 9.30pm

GAMBIT JAZZMEN

Sunday 5 July 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 10 July 2015 at 8.00pm

RED MICK as SIMPLY RED

Saturday 11 July 2015 at 9.30pm

FANFARE FOR THE FEW

Sunday 12 July 2015 at 12.00pm

BRATISLAVA HOT SERENADERS

Wednesday 15 July 2015 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 17 July 2015 at 8.00pm

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

Saturday 18 July 2015 at 9.30pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 19 July 2015 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 24 July 2015 at 8.00pm

SWINGING SIXTIES SHOW

Saturday 25 July 2015 at 9.30pm

MUSKAT RAMBLERS

Sunday 26 July 2015 at 8.00pm