Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

JMA TRADE SHOWCASE

Wednesday 18 October 2017

THE ONLY FOOLS and HORSES DINNER SHOW

Saturday 21 October 2017 at 7.30pm

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 22 October 2017 at 8.00pm

THE JIVE ACES

Wednesday 25 October 2017 at 8.15pm

SHALAMAR

Thursday 26 October 2017 at 9.00pm

A NIGHT OF DIRTY DANCING

Friday 27 October 2017 at 9.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Saturday 28 October 2017 at 10.00pm

SUSSEX JAZZ KINGS

Sunday 29 October 2017 at 8.00pm

BASIN STREET BRAWLERS

Wednesday 1 November 2017 at 8.15pm

THE STYLISTICS

Friday 3 November 2017 at 9.30pm

WESTSIDE SYNCOPATORS

Sunday 5 November 2017 at 8.00pm