Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

The ALLO ALLO Comedy Dinner Show

Saturday 24 February 2018 at 7.30pm

MIRAGE

Saturday 24 February 2018 at 9.30pm

SUNSET CAFE STOMPERS

Sunday 25 February 2018 at 8.00pm

ULTIMATE SPORTS QUIZ

Tuesday 27 February 2018 at 8.00pm

HEATWAVE & ODYSSEY

Thursday 1 March 2018 at 9.00pm

ROCK THIS WAY

Friday 2 March 2018 at 9.00pm

JOOLS AND THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 4 March 2018 at 8.00pm

BELGARUM BIG BAND

Wednesday 7 March 2018 at 8.30pm

LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

Thursday 8 March 2018 at 9.00pm

WOMEN IN ROCK

Saturday 10 March 2018 at 9.30pm

MOTHERS DAY LUNCH with BOWJANGLES

Sunday 11 March 2018 at 12.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 11 March 2018 at 8.00pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Thursday 15 March 2018 at 9.30pm

G4 - LIVE IN CONCERT 2018

Friday 16 March 2018 at 9.00pm