Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

QUIZ & CURRY NIGHT IN AID OF HOPE

Monday 27 March 2017 at 8.00pm

BEN WATERS QUARTET

Wednesday 29 March 2017 at 8.15pm

PETER ALLISS - A QUESTION OF GOLF

Thursday 30 March 2017 at 9.00pm

JAXSTAX

Saturday 1 April 2017 at 9.00pm

JONNY BOSTON HOT JAZZ

Sunday 2 April 2017 at 8.00pm

AT LAST - THE ETTA JAMES STORY

Wednesday 5 April 2017 at 9.00pm

NOUGHTY 90s

Saturday 8 April 2017 at 9.30pm

WEDDING FAYRE

Sunday 9 April 2017 at 11.00

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 9 April 2017 at 8.00pm

SCOTT HAMILTON QUARTET

Wednesday 12 April 2017 at 8.15pm

THE BIG BOYBAND REUNION SHOW

Friday 14 April 2017 at 9.30pm