Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

Events in December

DANNY FOSTER AND THE BIG SOUL CORPORATION

Saturday 16 December 2017 at 10.00pm

Vicky Jackson as LADY GAGA and PINK

Monday 18 December 2017 at 9.30pm

RULE THE WORLD as TAKE THAT

Tuesday 19 December 2017 at 9.30pm

ROB LAMBERTI as GEORGE MICHAEL

Wednesday 20 December 2017 at 10.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Thursday 21 December 2017 at 9.30pm

ROCKAOKE

Friday 22 December 2017 at 9.30pm

WEST END JERSEYS as THE JERSEY BOYS

Saturday 23 December 2017 at 9.30pm

CHRISTMAS EVE with ROY G HEMMINGS

Sunday 24 December 2017 at 10.00pm

CHRISTMAS QUIZ - Win £1000 CASH

Thursday 28 December 2017 at 8.00pm

THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE SHOW

Friday 29 December 2017 at 9.00pm