Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Soul

LEGENDS OF SOUL

Thursday 23 February 2017 at 9.00pm

THE ULTIMATE SOUL & DISCO NITE

Saturday 25 February 2017 at 8.00pm

CHAMPAGNE SOUL

Saturday 4 March 2017 at 8.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 18 March 2017 at 9.30pm

JAXSTAX

Saturday 1 April 2017 at 9.00pm

THE SOUL BROTHERS

Saturday 13 May 2017 at 9.30pm

MARY WILSON of The Supremes

Thursday 22 June 2017 at 9.00pm

THE THREE DEGREES with live band

Friday 22 September 2017 at 9.00pm

THE STYLISTICS

Friday 3 November 2017 at 9.30pm

JAZZIE B & SOUL 2 SOUL - Friday

Friday 17 November 2017 at 9.30pm

JAZZIE B & SOUL 2 SOUL - Saturday

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 9.30pm