Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Soul

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 30 July 2016 at 9.30pm

THE FATBACK BAND

Friday 26 August 2016 at 9.00pm

LEMAR

Friday 9 September 2016 at 9.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 24 September 2016 at 9.30pm

ODYSSEY

Friday 30 September 2016 at 9.00pm

THE STYLISTICS

Tuesday 8 November 2016 at 9.30pm

JAZZIE B & SOUL 2 SOUL

Friday 18 November 2016 at 9.30pm

SHALAMAR

Thursday 24 November 2016 at 9.00pm

THE REAL THING

Friday 25 November 2016 at 9.30pm

OLU SHOLA live in the Moldy Fig

Thursday 1 December 2016 at 9.00pm

DANNY FOSTER & THE BIG SOUL CORPORATION

Saturday 3 December 2016 at 10.00pm

DR CHOCOLATE

Wednesday 14 December 2016 at 9.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Thursday 15 December 2016 at 9.30pm

CHRISTMAS EVE EVENING with ROY G HEMMINGS

Saturday 24 December 2016 at 10.00pm