Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Soul

CHAMPAGNE SOUL

Saturday 25 June 2016 at 8.00pm

STRUMPET TOWN

Saturday 9 July 2016 at 9.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 30 July 2016 at 9.30pm

THE FATBACK BAND

Friday 26 August 2016 at 9.00pm

LEMAR

Friday 9 September 2016 at 9.30pm

THE STYLISTICS

Tuesday 8 November 2016 at 9.30pm

JAZZIE B & SOUL 2 SOUL

Friday 18 November 2016 at 9.30pm

THE REAL THING

Friday 25 November 2016 at 9.30pm

DANNY FOSTER & THE BIG SOUL CORPORATION

Saturday 3 December 2016 at 10.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Thursday 15 December 2016 at 9.30pm

CHRISTMAS EVE EVENING with ROY G HEMMINGS

Saturday 24 December 2016 at 10.00pm