Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Soul

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 1 August 2015 at 9.30pm

THE FOUNDATIONS

Saturday 15 August 2015 at 9.30pm

OLU SHOLA - live in the Moldy Fig

Saturday 29 August 2015 at 9.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 10 October 2015 at 9.30pm

THE REAL THING

Friday 30 October 2015 at 9.30pm

THE STYLISTICS

Thursday 5 November 2015 at 9.30pm

RUFUS STONE

Wednesday 16 December 2015 at 9.30pm

OLU SHOLA

Wednesday 23 December 2015 at 10.00pm

CHRISTMAS EVE EVENING with ROY G HEMMINGS

Thursday 24 December 2015 at 10.00pm

OMAR with live band

Friday 5 February 2016 at 9.00pm

THE DRIFTERS with live band

Friday 11 March 2016 at 9.00pm