Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Soul

RE KELLY with live band

Saturday 21 April 2018 at 9.30pm

PRINCES OF MOTOWN

Friday 18 May 2018 at 9.30pm

BROTHER STRUT

Friday 25 May 2018 at 9.00pm

FUNK @ the FIG

Saturday 23 June 2018 at 7.00pm

HEADRUSH

Saturday 23 June 2018 at 9.30pm

STRUMPET TOWN

Saturday 30 June 2018 at 9.30pm

THE MAGIC OF MOTOWN

Friday 7 September 2018 at 9.00pm

INCOGNITO

Friday 28 September 2018 at 9.30pm

JAXSTAX

Saturday 29 September 2018 at 9.30pm

THE LIONEL RICHIE SONGBOOK

Friday 16 November 2018 at 9.00pm

THE STYLISTICS

Friday 23 November 2018 at 9.30pm

THE REAL THING with live band

Friday 30 November 2018 at 9.00pm