Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Soul

RUFUS STONE

Friday 24 August 2018 at 9.30pm

THE MAGIC OF MOTOWN

Friday 7 September 2018 at 9.00pm

THE BLUE SOULS

Saturday 22 September 2018 at 9.00pm

INCOGNITO

Friday 28 September 2018 at 9.30pm

JAXSTAX

Saturday 29 September 2018 at 9.30pm

MADISON HEIGHTS

Saturday 20 October 2018 at 9.30pm

THE LIONEL RICHIE SONGBOOK

Friday 16 November 2018 at 9.00pm

THE STYLISTICS

Friday 23 November 2018 at 9.30pm

THE REAL THING with live band

Friday 30 November 2018 at 9.00pm

CHRISTMAS EVE with ROY G HEMMINGS

Monday 24 December 2018 at 10.00pm