Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Rock/Pop

VOX FORTURA

Thursday 4 May 2017 at 9.00pm

ELKIE BROOKS - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 12 May 2017 at 9.00pm

LEO SAYER - Live In Concert

Friday 19 May 2017 at 9.00pm

THE LIVE AID EXPERIENCE

Saturday 20 May 2017 at 9.00pm

THE PUPPINI SISTERS

Thursday 1 June 2017 at 9.30pm

ATOMIC KITTEN

Friday 2 June 2017 at 9.00pm

KIM WILDE and her band

Thursday 8 June 2017 at 9.30pm

MAXI JAZZ & THE E-TYPE BOYS

Friday 9 June 2017 at 9.30pm

LUCY SPRAGGAN - LIVE IN CONCERT

Thursday 22 June 2017 at 9.00pm

THE KILKENNYS - HOMELAND TOUR 2017

Saturday 24 June 2017 at 9.30pm

THE MANFREDS

Friday 30 June 2017 at 9.00pm

COLLABRO - LIVE IN CONCERT

Thursday 13 July 2017 at 9.00pm

ULTRA 90s

Saturday 22 July 2017 at 9.30pm

N-TRANCE

Saturday 5 August 2017 at 9.30pm

SHAKATAK

Friday 15 September 2017 at 9.00pm

LULU - ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC

Sunday 1 October 2017 at 9.00pm