Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Rock/Pop

THE MANFREDS

Friday 30 June 2017 at 9.00pm

COLLABRO - LIVE IN CONCERT

Thursday 13 July 2017 at 9.00pm

ULTRA 90s

Saturday 22 July 2017 at 9.30pm

N-TRANCE

Saturday 5 August 2017 at 9.30pm

ROCK N ROLL PARADISE

Thursday 7 September 2017 at 9.00pm

SHAKATAK

Friday 15 September 2017 at 9.00pm

LULU - ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC

Sunday 1 October 2017 at 9.00pm

LULU - ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC

Monday 2 October 2017 at 9.00pm

A NIGHT OF DIRTY DANCING

Friday 27 October 2017 at 9.00pm

SUPERSONIC 70s

Thursday 14 December 2017 at 9.30pm

CRESCENDO CHRISTMAS SHOW

Friday 15 December 2017 at 10.00pm