Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Rock/Pop

SHOWADDYWADDY

Friday 2 September 2016 at 9.00pm

BEVERLEY CRAVEN - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 16 September 2016 at 9.00pm

VONDA SHEPHERD

Thursday 6 October 2016 at 9.00pm

SKOOL REUNION - 80s REUNION

Saturday 8 October 2016 at 9.30pm

GO WEST

Tuesday 18 October 2016 at 9.00pm

PAUL YOUNG - LIVE IN CONCERT

Thursday 20 October 2016 at 9.00pm

NICK HEYWARD IN CONCERT

Thursday 27 October 2016 at 9.00pm

THE SOUTH

Tuesday 1 November 2016 at 9.00pm

THE 4TUNES

Saturday 5 November 2016 at 9.30pm

SOUNDS OF THE 50s LIVE

Sunday 6 November 2016 at 9.00pm

SAME DIFFERENCE

Saturday 26 November 2016 at 10.00pm

AN EVENING WITH THE OVERTONES

Sunday 27 November 2016 at 9.00pm

TIDE OF SOUND

Friday 23 December 2016 at 9.30pm

ROCKAOKE

Thursday 29 December 2016 at 9.00pm

Boyband special 5IVE & 911

Friday 10 February 2017 at 9.00pm