Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Rock/Pop

THE YOUNG GIFTED IMPACT

Thursday 5 May 2016 at 8.00pm

RITA COOLIDGE

Friday 6 May 2016 at 9.00pm

SOUNDS OF THE 50s LIVE

Thursday 9 June 2016 at 9.00pm

911

Thursday 23 June 2016 at 9.00pm

THE SEARCHERS

Friday 24 June 2016 at 9.30pm

SHAKATAK

Friday 8 July 2016 at 9.00pm

An Evening with ALEXANDRA BURKE

Friday 15 July 2016 at 9.00pm

ASWAD

Friday 29 July 2016 at 9.00pm

SHOWADDYWADDY

Friday 2 September 2016 at 9.00pm

BEVERLEY CRAVEN - LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 16 September 2016 at 9.00pm

VONDA SHEPHERD

Thursday 6 October 2016 at 9.00pm

SKOOL REUNION - 80s REUNION

Saturday 8 October 2016 at 9.30pm

THE 4TUNES

Saturday 5 November 2016 at 9.30pm

AN EVENING WITH THE OVERTONES

Sunday 27 November 2016 at 9.00pm

TIDE OF SOUND

Friday 23 December 2016 at 9.30pm