Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Other

70s NIGHT with DJ Ian James

Friday 5 September 2014 at 8.00pm

MEET ME AT THE CONCORDE

Saturday 13 September 2014 at 7.00pm

CLASSIC CAR SHOW

Sunday 14 September 2014 at 10.00am

ENTERTAINMENT SHOWCASE

Monday 22 September 2014 at 6.00pm

SILVER SUNDAY AFTERNOON TEA DANCE

Sunday 5 October 2014 at 2.00pm

CYSTIC FIBROSIS AUTUMN BALL

Saturday 18 October 2014 at 7.30pm

ENTERTAINMENT SHOWCASE

Tuesday 4 November 2014 at 1.00pm

BEAUJOLAIS NOUVEAU

Thursday 20 November 2014 at 11.00am

DICK WHITTINGTON

Sunday 7 December 2014 at 2.30pm

CHRISTMAS LUNCH PARTY

Friday 19 December 2014 at 12.00pm

NEW YEARS EVE GALA EVENING

Wednesday 31 December 2014 at 7.00pm