Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

TJ JOHNSON BAND

Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 8.15pm

JOOLS AND THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 29 April 2018 at 8.00pm

BLACK CAT BIG BAND

Wednesday 2 May 2018 at 8.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 13 May 2018 at 8.00pm

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 20 May 2018 at 8.00pm

DIGBY FAIRWEATHER'S HALF DOZEN

Wednesday 23 May 2018 at 8.15pm

GOLDEN EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 27 May 2018 at 8.00pm

BACK TO BASIE ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 30 May 2018 at 8.15pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 3 June 2018 at 8.00pm

THE BLUES BAND

Saturday 9 June 2018 at 9.00pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 10 June 2018 at 8.00pm

THE SWING COMMANDERS

Wednesday 13 June 2018 at 8.15pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 17 June 2018 at 8.00pm