Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BANDITS

Sunday 20 August 2017 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 1 September 2017 at 8.00pm

CUFF BILLET'S NEW EUROPA JAZZ BAND

Sunday 3 September 2017 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 8 September 2017 at 8.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 10 September 2017 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 15 September 2017 at 8.00pm

TEMPERENCE SEVEN

Wednesday 20 September 2017 at 8.15pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 22 September 2017 at 8.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 24 September 2017 at 8.00pm

KING PLEASURE & THE BISCUIT BOYS

Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 8.15pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO live in the Moldy Fig

Friday 29 September 2017 at 8.00pm

STACEY KENT & HER MUSICIANS

Wednesday 4 October 2017 at 8.15pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 October 2017 at 8.00pm