Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events - Jazz/Blues

PANAMA JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Sunday 19 August 2018 at 8.00pm

JOOLS & THE JAZZAHOLICS

Sunday 2 September 2018 at 8.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 9 September 2018 at 8.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 16 September 2018 at 8.00pm

THE JIVE ACES

Wednesday 19 September 2018 at 8.15pm

AT LAST - THE ETTA JAMES STORY

Sunday 23 September 2018 at 9.00pm

THE MATT MONRO STORY

Thursday 27 September 2018 at 9.00pm

GOLDEN EAGLE JAZZ BAND

Sunday 30 September 2018 at 8.00pm

PASADENA ROOF ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 3 October 2018 at 8.15pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 7 October 2018 at 8.00pm

JOHN SHILLITO JAZZ BAND

Sunday 14 October 2018 at 8.00pm

SAVANNAH JAZZ BAND

Sunday 21 October 2018 at 8.00pm

SUNSET CAFE STOMPERS

Sunday 28 October 2018 at 8.00pm

THE FB POCKET ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 8.15pm

CURTIS STIGERS - Live in Concert

Thursday 1 November 2018 at 9.00pm

JOHN MADDOCKS JAZZMEN

Sunday 4 November 2018 at 8.00pm