Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

THE YOUNG GIFTED IMPACT

Thursday 5 May 2016 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 6 May 2016 at 8.00pm

RITA COOLIDGE

Friday 6 May 2016 at 9.00pm

SOLENT CITY JAZZMEN

Sunday 8 May 2016 at 8.00pm

THE BILLY FURY YEARS

Thursday 12 May 2016 at 9.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 13 May 2016 at 8.00pm

THE STARS FROM THE COMMITMENTS

Friday 13 May 2016 at 9.00pm

ABBA RIVAL as ABBA

Saturday 14 May 2016 at 10.00pm

SALISBURY BIG BAND

Tuesday 17 May 2016 at 8.00pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 20 May 2016 at 8.00pm

ULTRA 90s

Saturday 21 May 2016 at 9.30pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 22 May 2016 at 8.00pm