Sign up for offers

Your Basket

Events Calendar

Book tickets online or call

023 8061 3989

EventsEventsEventsEventsEventsEvents

Book a room online or call

023 8065 1478

View by category

Events

FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY - GRASSROOTS

Sunday 20 April 2014 at 7.00pm

FB POCKET ORCHESTRA

Wednesday 23 April 2014

OLI SILK

Friday 25 April 2014

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 25 April 2014 at 8.00pm

RUFUS STONE

Saturday 26 April 2014 at 9.30pm

GEOFF COLE HOT FIVE

Sunday 27 April 2014 at 8.00pm

KYLE EASTWOOD BAND

Tuesday 29 April 2014

CONCORDE FACTOR FINAL

Thursday 1 May 2014 at 7.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 2 May 2014 at 8.00pm

HOUSTON PERSON

Wednesday 7 May 2014 at 8.30pm

DAVE LEWIN TRIO

Friday 9 May 2014 at 8.00pm

CALL ME BLONDIE as BLONDIE

Saturday 10 May 2014 at 9.30pm

NEW ORLEANS HEAT

Sunday 11 May 2014 at 8.00pm